Tel: 0843 8865 338

To email us please use the form  on the Contact Us page 

 

Stalybridge Events

Here we strive to ensure all the meetings, events, groups, competitions and gatherings we are informed about are placed on this calendar for everyone to see. They are also promoted on Stalybridgetown.com and out Facebook pages. If you have an event you would like to have included please let us know via the contact form

Please click on the buttons below to navigate to either Stalybridge Events Agenda or Stalybridge Together Meetings.

Stalybridge Events Stalybridge Together Meetings

Stalybridge Events

Date: Time: Event / Organiser: Location:
Thursday 14th May 19.30 - 21.30 Sunset on Ridge Hill / TMBC Staley Way Car Park, Huddersfield Road
Friday 15th May All day Give and Gain / Stalybridge Town Team via Business in the Community Town centre
Saturday 16th May 10am - 4pm Handmade Market / MWL Events Civic Hall
Sunday 24th May PM Whit Walks Town centre
Friday 29th May PM Brass Band Contest Various venues around Stalybridge 
Tuesday 2nd June 19.30 - 21.00 Lower Brushes Trail TMBC Oakgates Car Park, Hartley St, Millbrook
Tuesday 9th June 19.30 - 21.30 Flora Walk / TMBC Castle Clough Car Park, Buckton Vale Rd, Carrbrook
Sunday 14th June All day Farmers' Market / TMBC Armentieres Square
Saturday 27th  June  All day Saturday Carnival events and Boat Gathering / Stalybridge Town Team, Stalybridge Together and Huddersfield Canal Society Town centre & Cheethams' Park
Sunday 28th June All day Carnival parade, Boat Gathering and events / Stalybridge Town Team, Huddersfield Canal Society and Stalybridge Festival Committee Town centre & Cheethams' Park
Sunday 5th July 12 - 15.30 Motorcycles Through the Ages / Stalybridge Motorcycle Club Civic Hall
Tuesday 7th July 19.15 - 21.45 Moorland Edge 1/ TMBC Castle Clough Car Park, Buckton Vale Rd, Carrbrook
Sunday 12th July All day Farmers' Market / TMBC Armentieres Square
Tuesday 14th July 19.30 - 21.30 Moorland Edge 2 / TMBC Oakgates Car Park, Hartley St, Millbrook
Saturday 18th July 10 - 4pm Handmade Market / MWL Events Civic Hall
Sunday 26th July 10am - 15.30 Moors and Mills Meander / TMBC Copley Centre, Huddersfield Road
Tuesday 28th July 11 am - 15.00 Going Native / TMBC Orchard Area, Cheetham Park
Saturday 1st August All day Lego Charity Event / Lego Artist known as LH2014 Civic Hall
Sunday 2nd August 10am - 16.00 Town and Country / TMBC Cheetham Park Entrance, Acres Lane
Wednesday 5th August 13.00 - 15.00 Go Wild Outdoors / TMBC Oakgates Car Park, Hartley St, Millbrook
Fri - Sun inc. 7,8 & 9th August All day Yanks Weekend / Stalybridge Town Team (provisional and in discussion) Town centre
Sunday 9th August All day Farmers' Market / TMBC Armentieres Square
Sunday 9th August 10am - 16.30 Access the Moors / TMBC Castle Clough Car Park, Buckton Vale Rd, Carrbrook
Thursday 13th August 11am The Secret Garden / Pendle Productions, TMBC Stamford Park
Friday 14th August 13.00 -15.00 Nature Detectives / TMBC Castle Clough Car Park, Buckton Vale Rd, Carrbrook
Thursday 20th August 11am Pinocchio / Pendle Productions, TMBC Cheetham Park, Acres Lane
Friday 21st August 13.00 - 15.00 Wet Welly Walk / TMBC Oakgates Car Park, Hartley St, Millbrook
Thursday 25th August 13.00- 15.00 Go Wild Outdoors / TMBC Castle Clough Car Park, Buckton Vale Rd, Carrbrook
Sunday 30th August 10.00 - 15.00 Hartshead Circular / TMBC Staley Way Car Park, Huddersfield Road
Sunday 6th September 11 am - 14.00 Harridge Pike Circular / TMBC Castle Clough Car Park, Buckton Vale Rd, Carrbrook
Sunday 6th September 12 - 17.00 Brazz in the Park / TMBC Stamford Park
Saturday 12th September 13.00 - 16.00 Millbrook Heritage Trail / TMBC Oakgates Car Park, Hartley St, Millbrook
Sunday 13th September All day Farmers' Market / TMBC Armentieres Square
Saturday 19th September 10 - 4pm Handmade Market / MWL Events Civic Centre
Fri - Sun inc. 25,26,27th September All day Fringe Festival / Stalybridge Together Town centre
Sunday 11th October All day Farmers' Market / TMBC Armentieres Square
Saturday 31st October All day Hallowe'en possibly inc. Lantern Parade  / Stalybridge Town Team Town centre
Sunday 8th November Morning Remembrance Sunday, laying of wreath / Stalybridge Town Team Town centre & War Memorial
Sunday 8th November All day Farmers' Market / TMBC ?? Probably Aldi carpark as there will be Remembrance march through town.
Saturday 21st November 10 - 4pm Handmade Market / MWL Events

Civic Hall

Saturday 28th November Evening Christmas lights switch on / Stalybridge Together Town centre
Sunday 13th December All day Farmers' Market / TMBC Armentieres Square

Stalybridge Together Meetings

Date Time Meeting: Location:
Saturday May 16th 10am - 4pm Information Table outside HandMade Market Market Hall

 

Copyright © Stalybridge Together 2014